Bob Sinclar – Disco Crash [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2012)

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: Feb 12, 2012
℗ 2012 Yellow Productions under exclusive license to 541 / N.E.W.S.


1. Rock the Boat (feat. Pitbull, Dragonfly & Fatman Scoop)
2. Fuck With You (feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor & Gilbere Forte)
3. Wild Thing (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Far L’amore
5. Me Not a Gangsta (feat. Colonel Reyel & Mr Shammi)
6. Life (feat. Ben Onono)
7. Put Your Handz Up (feat. Hot Rod)
8. Tik Tok
9. Around the World (feat. Gilbere Forte)
10. Rainbow of Love (feat. Ben Onono)
11. The Network (feat. Kc Flightt)
12. Magic Fly
13. I Don’t Care (Bonus Track) [feat. Snoop Dogg]
14. Crazy (Bob Sinclar vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [Bonus Track]
15. Dirty Beat (Bonus Track)
16. Gym Tonic (2011 Uplifting Mix) [Bonus Track]
17. Rock the Boat (Bassjackers Remix) [Bonus Track] [feat. Pitbull, Dragonfly & Fatman Scoop]



DESCARGAR – Mirrorcreator



Link de Tienda – Itunes